Testimonials

We're interested in hearing about your experience. Submit your own testimonial by filling out our Customer Survey.

  • "<font color=blue>May 2016<br> Hello, I have recently purchased my first motorcycle from your location and was incredibly impressed with the service. The motorcycle I purchased was the R1200R, and drove it off the lot at the beginning of this month.<br>Primarily, I worked with a salesman named Ben. He was incredibly helpful and informational not only in regards to the choice of bikes, but the company as a whole. I also met and picked the brain of an employee named Aaron. He was also incredibly helpful, answering all of my technical questions and offering his assistance and insight moving forward, should I need.<br> Dale, I also really appreciated your flexibility with scheduling my first oil change. Your attention to detail and extensive customer service proves why this BMW location will continue to carry my business moving forward.<br> I thought that these actions and positivity within your establishment should not go unnoticed. Thank you for your continued help and assistance, and I hope to see you all soon!<br>Thanks!</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Robert Gruntkowski - Cleveland, OH
  • "March 2014<br>Just an overall exceptional experience - these guys are great and I will absolutely continue to send referrals..."

    Overall Rating:
    Rob Suba - Aurora, OH
  • "<font color=blue>January 2014<br>Thanks for hosting a good seminar and for your hospitality - coffee, donuts, lunch, etc. I think everyone enjoyed getting out and talking about riding even though the snow stopped us from riding."

    Overall Rating:
    Mickey - OH
  • "<font color=black>January 2014<br>Thank you, Dale, for being a gracious host today. Lunch was great and to have just a chance to be so close to motorcycles and those that ride on such a bad weather day is getting me through the winter!"

    Overall Rating:
    Jim Kerr - Medina, OH
  • "<font color=blue>June 2013<br> Dale,<br>I had to take the time to tell you how good Adam is. I had worked with another BMW dealer (where I bought my 2004 R1150GSA in 2004 - you weren't open yet) to get the "one tooth less" front sprocket for Pam's 2009 F650GS. Ordered it from the other BMW dealer and had Adam install it last Saturday. He finds out that the OEM is 17 teeth and the sprocket the other dealer sold me is 15 teeth. So not "one tooth less". Of course that makes the chain reach the limit on it's adjustability without shortening the chain.<br>So Adam is going to remove the 15 tooth and I will send it back and Adam is going to find me a 16 tooth, which is what I need.<br>So I have lost confidence in the other dealer and Adam is my #1 service guy.<br>Thanks for all you do, and who you hire.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Walt Maurer - Russell, OH
  • "May 2013<br>I recently visited the dealership looking to make a trade. I quickly met Dale, and he was by far the best salesperson I ever had the pleasure to work with. I've owned my fair share of motorcycles and worked with enough salespersons to feel comfortable stating that Dale stands out among them all. He took a lot of time to address any of my questions and concerns, he checked around to help find the best possible trade in amount for my bikes, and he offered to me the opportunity to take an extended test ride to get a better feel for the bike I was interested in purchasing. Despite not purchasing the bike I came to test (which was simply based on my personal preference in what I was looking for in my next bike), I feel compelled to write this testimonial on behalf of Dale and this dealership. Dale's professionalism and genuine care and concern in helping his customers make a good decision truly stands out in my mind. While I did not end up making a purchase this time, I'm certain that I'll be back before too long, next time leaving with my first BMW! Sincerely, Steve"

    Overall Rating:
    Steve Roy - Fredonia, PA
  • "<font color=blue>February 2013<br>Holly and I were treated like royalty! I do enjoy coming to your dealership and being treated like family."

    Overall Rating:
    Jim Wright - Farmington, WV
  • "<font color=black>January 2013<br>Dale, Just a short note to say thank you for the great experience once again. Aside from the 26 degree ride home, which was painful to say the least, I can tell I'm totally gonna have a blast on this thing... It's very capable and is much more comfortable than i imagined. Please relay to Bob and the crew that they did a wonderful job and that your dealership experience will keep me riding BMW for many years to come."

    Overall Rating:
    Jon Aston - North Royalton, OH
  • "<font color=blue>January 2013<br>After not getting a timely response on a new-purchase inquiry from a close-by dealer, I drove from Pittsburgh to Aurora since Dale Kramer and his team were kind enough to allow my wife and I to test drive K 1600 GTL and then I soloed on a K 1300 S. He even stayed open late on the weekend for me on what was a perfect riding day. Prior to my visit Dale was extremely friendly and helpful with looking around the country on certain option sets with the K 1300 S. I'm still torn about switching from a pure sport bike to a sport touring model and not sure about my decision but if I purchase any BMW it will definitely be from BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland. Thanks!"

    Overall Rating:
    Rich Marshall - Pittsburgh, PA
  • "March 2012<br>Thanks for everything, Dale! If I can find my yahoo account sign-on I will debunk the idiots who whined about your store. I drove from Roanoke, Va. to get my cycle from your store. I will do it again when I get my next one."

    Overall Rating:
    Michael Mccormick - Roanoke, VA
  • "<font color=blue>February 2012<br>Thank you to Dale and the rest of his team BMW Motorcycles Ohio. Delightful people to work with. Old fashioned quality where a promise is a promise. Don't hesitate to do business with these guys.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Michael Kenny - Boulder, CO
  • "July 2011<BR>It makes a difference when only one local dealer has the complete product line, the clothing line, coffee, bottled water, clean rest rooms, ice cream, weekly cookouts, guest speakers, seminars, dealer-led rides, and a great staff (AND, I've probably left something out.) Combined with the excellent facilities you have provided and everyday comfort and amenities at BMWMOC, I'm just grateful you are within handy driving distance as I'm sure are many, many, happy customers."

    Overall Rating:
    Charles Vazac - Strongsville, OH
  • "<font color=blue>June 2011<br>Dale Kramer and BMW MOC are an asset to BMW Motorrad. He really cares about his customers and goes to extreme lengths to make sure you're happy. Overall an excellent experience. Oh - and I LOVE my GTL!!!</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Ray Olle - Broadview Hts, OH
  • "May 2011<br>Taking all the time the customer needs, even when you're busy, is what sets you apart from the rest of the dealers I have visited recently. I had a great experience at BMW MOC and couldn't be happier with my new bike."

    Overall Rating:
    Eric Sweitzer - Chardon, OH
  • "<font color=blue>January 2011<br>I purchased a 2010 R1200GSA 30th Anniversary model from BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland in August of 2010. I don't have a local BMW dealer and had searched all over the country trying to find the bike with the exact specs I wanted. It just so happened that Dale's shop had it in stock and the reviews I had read on his dealership were all very positive so I decided to go for it. I was quite nervous since I live in Florida and was buying a bike I had not seen, from a dealership I had never been to, and having it delivered by a company I had never dealt with. To top it all off the bike would be received and signed for by a friend and riding buddy and it would be five weeks after delivery before I would even get home to see it in person. With all the possible negative outcomes and worries that kept running through my mind I have to say that the whole experience turned out perfectly. Dale Kramer made everything extremely smooth and painless. He was honest, extremely patient with my questions and requests, and made sure I was kept up to date on everything that was going on. I have to say that it was one of the easiest, most professional, and most pleasant transactions I have ever been involved in. I wish I was close enough to use them for service, since I have to believe they would exhibit the same honesty and professionalism after the sale as during. I would not hesitate to purchase another bike from Dale and BMW of Cleveland and look forward to doing so in the not so distant future.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    John Brand - Milton, FL
  • "October 2010<br>I have to say that I enjoyed my experience at BMWMOC. Everyone makes you feel at home and Dale was very good to work with not only in the purchase but also with some follow-up service that was done on my bike. I just wanted to express my appreciation for him working with me in getting everything taken care of."

    Overall Rating:
    Rick Dankovic - Lexington, OH
  • "<font color=blue>September 2010<br>A couple of weeks ago I called the day before a trip to try to get a tank and tail bag for my S1000RR. I had just decided to take the BMW and took a flyer on the call. Boy, am I glad I did. Although they did not have any in stock, they had just received one of each for another customer. They offered to call the customer to see if he would let me have it so that I could go on the trip. The customer agreed (thank you to him too). This is a great story but it is even better that I did not buy my bike here nor had I ever been at the dealership. Outstanding customer service which will have me going back to this dealership. Thanks a bunch guys. They also have a great selection of riding gear and apparel. Well worth the trip to Aurora."

    Overall Rating:
    Eric Baisden - Doylestown, OH
  • "September 2010<br>Gentlemen:<br> I wanted to express the satisfaction I received from the service department. As I left the dealership, I could tell the bike was running like it was brand new. Each shift brought a very precise and smooth gear change. The feeling was one of satisfaction with having received the best technical care for my bike. Thank you Dave Carlson and Dan Licker. Thank you for the excellent service."

    Overall Rating:
    David Edge - Butler, PA
  • "<font color=blue>September 2010<br>They are impressively responsive and supportive of their customers--thanks.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Michael Adelman - Edinboro, PA
  • "September 2010<br>Thanks for all the great help! I'll be back."

    Overall Rating:
    Brad Link - North Royalton, OH
Displaying 1 - 20 of 54