Testimonials

We're interested in hearing about your experience. Submit your own testimonial by filling out our Customer Survey.

  • "<font color=blue>September 2010<br>I really appreciate your fitting me in with an early Saturday appointment and am impressed that your service department can handle repairs on other makes with the same skill and efficiency as you do BMW's.<br>So thanks again! The bike is great, and it's something that both the wife and I have had a lot of fun on so far. Down the road I'll be back for another "it's all about me" bike, rest assured, as you guys are such a class act. I'll see you again!</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Randy Smith - New Castle, PA
  • "August 2010<br>Everyone at this dealership goes out of their way to make you feel at home."

    Overall Rating:
    Gregory Kenepp - Cuyahoga Falls, OH
  • "<font color=blue>August 2010<br>Dale, I can't begin to tell you how nice I was treated today. It was a great experience. Your service department, Bob, yourself, the whole thing just went flawlessly.<br>You run a first class operation.I am very glad I purchased the GS from you.<br>I continue to be impressed with your service. I will do my part and spread the word.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Rod Zide - Williamstown, WV
  • "<font color=blue>July 2010<br>I was quite impressed with service availability, completion on time, and work well done.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Jack Robertson - Stow, OH
  • "July 2010<br>Dealership is first class, very knowledgeable."

    Overall Rating:
    Scott Payden - Medina, OH
  • "<font colr=navy>May 2010<br>Great Dealership! Customer always treated with respect and courtesy;"

    Overall Rating:
    David Coleman - Pittsburgh, PA
  • "<font color=blue>April 2010<br>After reading the other testimonials I decided to do a better job. Dale was the only dealer to contact me for an advance sale of the much awaited S1000RR. I tried to order one from another dealer but it was too soon to accept my deposit. I never heard from a second dealer. Out of the blue, Dale's shop emailed me the instant they could accept the order and BMW immediately built my S1000RR to my specifications down to options and color. Unlike other customers, I have found it beneficial to maintain a low profile, so my bikes are generally understated. The ability to order this machine was invaluable. This is the first time I was able to have a machine constructed to my desires and needs. I have owned over fifty motorcycles and purchased twenty new models. I am an enthusiast NOT a biker. I am not brand loyal, I choose my bikes for specific performance and can not buy a better bike than the BMW at this time. I will be back, turning in my road king for a big touring bike in the near future to go side by side with my superbike. <b>I feel I am the recipient of excellent customer service and absolutely no pressure. Dale found a way to exact perfect financing - everyone is a winner at this dealership. Despite the distance, this will continue to be my dealer. I will drive right past one dealer to get to this one. Trust is hard to find in the vehicle business and I find no reason to look further.</b> In the meantime, I am in awe of the exacting engineering and performance that is inherent in this bike.<br><br>P.S. "It is hard keeping the bike under 7000 rpm for the first 600+ miles, but this is by far, the most user friendly motorcycle I have ever ridden. Other powerful bikes take a while to keep at the speed limit, not so with the S1000RR. I used the throttle one time in first and got chest pains, it was the gas tank coming up fast...cannot wait until it is broke in....BUY ONE, quick, before they are gone. I have waited all my life for this bike, and I am not disappointed.""

    Overall Rating:
    Les Kuzior - woodsfield, OH
  • "<font color=navy>March 2010<br>Thanks for the information. As you would expect, I can’t wait for the day to come to your shop and ride that machine home! In any case, thanks for the smooth transaction and casual care regarding the trade and sale. You and your staff are a tribute to the BMW trademark."

    Overall Rating:
    James Chessario - Erie, PA
  • "<font color=blue>Novemeber 2009<BR> Gentlemen,<br> Greetings from beautiful Pulaski Township! I wanted to send you a short note and tell you how much I am enjoying the RT and how much I appreciated getting to know you and do business with you. It's been a pleasure for me all around, and it's been reassuring to see that there are still motorcycle shops out there that are run by enthusiasts instead of accountants. We joked about your wonderful little friend Maxie, but seeing her hanging out made a difference to me and goes a long way in setting a welcoming tone to your dealership that the one closer to me lacked. Thanks, and you'll see more of me because of how you treated me."

    Overall Rating:
    Randy Smith - Pulsaski Township, PA
  • "<font color=navy>October 2009<br>Hey Guys,<br>Just a note to thank you for the Open House. Great chocolate chip cookies, and hot cider. This was my first open house and hopefully not my last.<br>I ended up at your dealership after having problems with my brakes in my 2003 R1150RT. Another dealer told me it would cost mega bucks to fix. Dave and Woody fixed me up. Very good, honest people. Thanks again!"

    Overall Rating:
    Ken Ubry - New Castle, PA
  • "<font color=blue>October 2009<br>Dale, I have been buying & selling cyclces for the past 40 years. My experience with your dealership has been the greatest. You make your customers feel important- as you should in a retail business. You have been sincere & honest in all of our negotiations- and I appreciate that. I hope I can be a repeat customer."

    Overall Rating:
    Ernest Torizzo - Torrington, CT
  • "<font color=navy>August 2009<br>I always feel welcome at BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland and they are accomodating of my schedule and moto trips. I plan to continue my business relationship with them.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    David Bowers - Waite Hills, OH
  • "<font color=blue>August 2009<br>We were very impressed with the dealership and the entire purchase transaction. We would definitely buy from this dealer again in the future.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Pam & Drew Craig - Louisville, OH
  • "<font color=navy>July 2009<br> Dale was extreemly polite, helpful and patient. I used to ride Honda and had some reservations about BMW mainly because of the price. But after leaving the store I feel that I have received the value for every dollar I've spent with Dale and BMW. Great job!</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Edward Gurary - Orange Village, OH
  • "<font color=navy>June 2009<br>SERVICE STAFF WAS REALLY HELPFUL</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Scott Payden - Medina, OH
  • "<font color=blue>June 2009<br>Excellent price and excellent sales service. Dale gave us the best deal we could find in a highly competitive area. We have changed our preferred dealeship to BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland as a result. If the Service department is anything like the Sales Department, we are in for a long, enjoyable relationship.<br>"

    Overall Rating:
    Angel & Ken Swickard - North Canton, OH
  • "<font color=navy>June 2009<br>I detest shopping for a new car. I avoid it at all cost. However, I was treated as a customer should be. Never did I feel pressured to decide immediately. Robert Blackiston, the sales advisor greeted me and put me at ease. I did not feel any pressure, attitude or the feeling he was being interupted. He answered all questions without rush or pressure. At the appropriate time he gathered my contact information which suprisedly I was glad to give. He introduced me to Dale Kramer the owner in whom I felt equally at ease. Throughout the process I felt MY business was wanted and my needs met. Don't get me wrong, I paid a fair price. I wasn't haggled and neither did I try to rake him to the bottom line. I understand he needs to make a profit, which he did, but neither did I walk out of the showroom feeling I had been raped. It was a gentlman's deal. Done politely and I feel both parties were satisfied. Now only if cars could be so satisfying.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    David Edge - Butler, PA
  • "<font color=navy>June, 2009<br>I would highly recommend BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland to anyone."

    Overall Rating:
    John Donnelly - Sagamore Hills, OH
  • "<font color=blue>June, 2009<br>Dale and his sales staff and technicians were great. I felt that Dale really worked to make the sale without being pushy. He understood my concern about the bike being too tall for my five foot height and found shocks that lowered the bike another two inches. He then found someone to customize the kickstand for the lowered bike. The technicians did a great job putting on the shocks and I feel safe and comfortable on my new bike. I would highly recommend dealing with BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland to anyone seriously interested in purchasing a BMW motorcycle."

    Overall Rating:
    Susan Baker - Creston, OH
  • "<font color=blue>06/05/09<br>Dale was very flexible and helpful in finding the exact bike that suited my needs. The entire experience was very positive and enjoyable. The R1200RT I purchased is all that I had hoped it would be and I am enjoying every minute of riding. Since the purchase, Dale and his staff have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable about accessories and service. I offer the highest recommendation.</font>"

    Overall Rating:
    Robert Taylor - North Ridgeville, OH
Displaying 21 - 40 of 54